CONTACT EXECUTIVE

Executive:Position:Email:Phone:
Sean JohnsonPresidentdrrh@mail.com 604-417-3185
Rene HoltVice Presidentraholt@eastlink.ca 604-307-1513
Carol HaklanderMarketing Directordeltarevomarketing@gmail.com604-323-3552
Leah StewartRegistrar
 
Ronald EwingTreasurerron@rewing.ca604 943-2931
VACANTSecretary  
Ira TanseyVolunteer Coordinatorjohnandira@gmail.com604- 244-7720
Carol HaklanderWebmasterdeltarevowebmaster@gmail.com 
Nicola HumphriesTyke Division Managernrhumphries@hotmail.com604 671-4491
VACANTMite Division Manager  
Christine BramwellPeewee Division Managerregistrardeltarevolution@gmail.com 
Kellie ElmerBantam Division Managerkellieelm@yahoo.ca 
Justin TunstallRef In-Chiefjustintunstall@hotmail.com604 341-2184
John StewartEquipment Manager johnstewart4@gmail.com604 418-2032
James LucasTournament Co-ordinatorjames.lucas4905@gmail.com